One finished; another takes it’s place

It’s not quite the academic version of a hydra, but is similar in some ways. I am thankful to have finished and submitted the paper on ICT in the GCC that I was revising for a journal last Friday. Spent the weekend thinking about the next project, and dove into some early drafting of the next article yesterday morning and last night. Now I am knee-deep in the early draft of this new article. It is again something that I am extremely behind on, but with no other distractions (yeah, right), I should have a complete draft by Friday that will be ready to share with my co-authors for their comments and contribution. Life moves fast!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

